ASC Water Tanks Reviews and Testimonials

ASC Water Tanks is proud of it’s exceptional service and values customer reviews. We are always looking to find improvement in our business, and we value honest customer feedback on the products we sell, the sale process, delivery and after sales support. We welcome all feedback, to strive to deliver the best shopping experience. Please send all feedback to [email protected]. We will strive to reply back to you within 24 hours.

ASC Water Tanks IconASC Water Tanks

13 Eastlink Drive, Hallam

4.7 35 reviews

  • Avatar Billie Tan ★★★★★ a week ago
    Efficient customer service. Prompt responses. Quick delivery. Customer focused!
  • Avatar Elias Sido ★★★★★ a week ago
    Excellent price, quality and customer service!
    I've purchased several tanks and pump from them and I couldn't have asked for a better service!
  • Avatar Labertouche Hay & Silage Accounts ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Great service and understanding of our needs.
    A pleasure to deal with.
    Thanks again
    Ian
  • Avatar Derek Horner ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Excellent company to deal with, received my pump the next day from Melb to Syd, amazing delivery service, also the staff there are wonderful nothing was a problem for them, call out to Anant who helped me. Lastly price was very competitive. … More
  • Avatar Adrian Kelly ★★★★★ 21 hours ago
  • Avatar Labertouche Hay & Silage Accounts ★★★★★ 13 hours ago
    Great service and understanding of our needs.A pleasure to deal with.Thanks againIan
  • Avatar Derek Horner ★★★★★ a day ago
    Excellent company to deal with, received my pump the next day from Melb to Syd, amazing delivery service, also the staff there are wonderful nothing was a problem for them, call out to Anant who helped me. Lastly price was very competitive. … More
  • Avatar Yoshimi Steptoe ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Trustworthy and experienced. Saved me a lot of coin when I was prepared to pay more (but didn't need to). Great business.
  • Avatar Ian Bosman ★★★★★ a month ago
    Excellent correspondence and fast freight. I highly recommend ASC water tanks.
  • Avatar Wayne Shaw ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Great Business. We purchased a 2000l Tank and Pump. Great Prices, Wide Range of Products and the guys know their products.
    Delivery was made in 3 days even though we had to wait for our Colour Tank- Paperbark. Very Professional and Dedicated.
    … More
    Would definitely recommend this business to anybody looking to save on a good water tank system.
    Just like Solar Panels.... Water Tanks are the Future! Keep up the great work and its hard now days to find honest businesses who still provide honest and trust worthy service!
    10/10
  • Avatar Jimmy Tang ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Excellent service, even their after sales service was amazing
  • Avatar Stephen Sargent ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Needed a replacement pump. The service and advice from Paul at ASC was excellent and made instalation by a novice easy. Price was also very competitive. Happy to recommend them.
  • Avatar Phill B ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Anant and his team are awesome, they are helpful, friendly and most importantly- very knowledgeable. I'm a plumber and would not go anywhere else for my tank and pump needs.
  • Avatar Sonia Sandars ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Excellent service! Staff were so friendly and helpful. Tank was delivered very quickly and price was excellent. I would highly recommend ASC Water Tanks.
  • Avatar Peter ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Hello ASC Customer Service,This is the second time I’ve used & contacted ASC, and I just want to say both times I have found your staff extremely informative and helpful over the phone.This morning Anant was very helpful and his product … More knowledge was invaluable.I would recommend your company to anyone.
  • Avatar Shamini Vimalanathan ★★★★★ a year ago
    The staff know their products and have everything in stock. Whether you're after a water tank or water pump, they have the largest range of products in Australia and at the best prices. Great working display of pumps in the new office … More as well. Highly recommend them.
  • Avatar Chandra Yuvarajah ★★★★★ 3 years ago

Wishlist 0
Continue Shopping